1825 West Ave J Suite 105 Lancaster, CA 93534  Local: (661) 723-7673 Tollfree: (800) 274-1315
Customer Reviews
LANCASTER FLORIST
Local Lancaster, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (133 reviews)
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for the great service! Your smiles are greatly appreciated and our flowers are beautiful! We will definitely be back!
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love this florist! Wonderful customer service! My auntie loves the bouquets & sends me a picture when they arrive.
Date: Aug 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is my first time coming in for flowers. Sophia was so kind and helpful. I really appreciate her help. I walked out with a gorgeous bouquet. Thank you!!!
Date: Aug 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sophia in the shop was wonderful. We ordered 2 boutiques for a family funeral and they were both absolutely gorgeous. The delivery person dropped them off promptly and they stood out among all the boutiques. Thank you Lancaster Florist.
Date: Aug 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The ladies were nice and helped us with a beautiful flower arrangement for my grandma's funeral for a great price. Excellent service! Thank you ladies.
Date: Jul 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

I am always leery of purchasing flowers on line but these turned out beautiful. It was larger than I thought and they were definitely great for the price. I
Date: Jul 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

They are always very helpful and are our first choice for any occasion!
Date: Jul 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Placed 2 orders, 1 online & 1 with Sophia and she was extremely helpful and kind. I will write another review once we see arrangements at funeral. Online order was $20 less than other florist for same size arrangement. I'm pleased.
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Ashley helped me pick out a bouquet for my new nephew! Very helpful and nice selection as well as specials!
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

Kassanara handled a difficult delivery the day before Mother's Day to my very hard-of-hearing Mom in an exceptional manner. After repeated attempts at knocking at the door and calling (none of which my Mom seemed to hear), Kassanara called us and obtained permission from her manager to leave the flowers on the porch. My Mom finally found them and in excellent condition. We appreciate her persistence and initiative in working through the situation.
Stephanie 's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2019, 3:55 pm

Herman I appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge one of my employees, I am so glad that this worked out and that your mom got the flowers. We appreciate your comment more than you know. Delivering on Mother’s Day is a very difficult task. And I just appreciate that you took the time to call me to recognize Kassondra and also write this review. Thank you for your business ????
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

My flowers were beautiful and so fragrant...
Date: Apr 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

My feedback was not the best. There was a glitch in ordering. Owner called me and we resolved the issue. Thank you
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I’ve always purchased flowers from here and have always had fresh flowers delivered to my office. They are fresh, last at least two weeks and they put together beautiful arrangements!
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recommend that you have your delivery person's phone identify that call is coming from Lancaster Florist. Delivery person called me regarding a delivery at my residence & delivery person phoned me. I didn't answer phone call, caller ID didn't indicate Lancaster Florist, and I don't open my door if I am not expecting someone to come to the door of my residence.
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service
Date: Jan 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Best roses around. Love how they have great service ❤️!
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

I believe all was well, this was for someone out of town.
Date: Dec 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Very good selection in shop and fast delivery. Would definitely use them again....
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have been coming to this florist since as far back as I can remember. They do impeccable work! Their staff is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable in their art. I have never been disappointed in the 20+ years that I have been coming here. I really love the friendly family orientated environment and the amazing owners Randy & Stephanie make you feel as though you are part of their extended family not just a customer. Best florist in the Antelope Valley and I love how I can send flowers anywhere with my trusted florists.
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Only flower shop I will go to! Best service hands down!
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The staff is really nice, very helpful. They took care of all our needs. Thank you Stefanie & Sofia. We definitely will be back
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Best flower shop in the valley! Fast and friendly customer service! And beautiful arrangements! You don’t need a special day to send someone you love flowers! Go to Lancaster Florist!
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very helpful for my Son's wedding. Did a great job, fair priced. Was very happy.
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have always been happy with my orders. They make you feel like family. Friendly people. Thank you.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I recommend Lancaster Florist. They do an exceptional job. I’m very happy with my purchases.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Family owned and operated. Friendly and great customer service. Very talented and beautiful arrangements. Highly recommend!
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Best flower shop in the AV!! Fast service and beautiful arrangements every time! They treat you like family. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to make and deliver flowers to my loved ones.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The best florist in town
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. I was given what I ordered. Prices were reasonable. Had a hard time picking what I wanted and they were very helpful. Thank you again.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service, fair prices and beautiful arrangements, highly recommend this shop.
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Extremely creative floral abilities and delivered fresh and on time in a moment's notice! Being from the East Coast I took a chance on Lancaster Florist and I was definitely not disappointed! "Twas The Night" was absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

We ordered flowers for our boss for National Boss Day. Chelsea went above and beyond to provide a beautiful arrangement, and it was delivered in the morning per our request. Excellent customer service. A+
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement delivered fresh and on time! Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Floral arrangement was delivered on time and was beautiful!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I appreciate y’all for delivering such beautiful flower to my best friend on her birthday which also happened to be Mother’s Day! I appreciate you all for bringing joy to her because I love her!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lancaster Florist always comes through with quality, affordability and on-time deliveries! Thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister sent me a picture of the flowers I ordered for her and they were beautiful. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

good service.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

When I needed flowers for a memorial service, Lancaster Florist was able to take my online order on Sunday with delivery on Monday morning. It relieved my mind for an emotional time for my family. Thanks!
Stephanie's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2018, 12:16 pm

Glad we could help. We are deeply sorry for your loss??
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

your website was very user friendly and very nice! thank you for the nice floral arrangement! As a floral designer myself, it's always nice to know that you can confidently order something and have the recipient be happy. thank you!
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Lancaster Florist was very helpful with getting an arrangement of flowers for a friend’s funeral. They were able to do it on one days notice over the weekend. The picture of the flowers were beautiful!! Thanks!!
Date: Nov 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service
Date: Sep 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Im 59 years old, I've recieved flowers throughtout the last 40 years. Never have i recieved such great flower care instructions. In addition the website representation of floral arrangements and what recieved are same. BEAUTIFUL! Great customer care, shows you value your customers thank you!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered a get well arraignment same day delivery to the hospital. Wow it was so fresh and beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love it, and I am really happy with your services, I will definitely be using your service again in the future!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely the most beautiful bouquet. Worth every penny we spent.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. User friendly website. Great prices. Thank you.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very impressed with the flowers ordered. My Wife loved them.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very impressed with the flowers ordered. My Wife loved them.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I purchased these condolence flowers for my best friend. She loved them! Thank you!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and work. Product delivered according to photo and website. thank you
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your service, the flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Tomorrow the city of Lancaster, and the entire Antelope Valley will pay their respects to Sgt Steve Owens of the Los Angeles Sheriffs Department, who will be laid to rest. Our heartfelt condolences to his family and fellow comrades and friends. This was a senseless crime and although this valley has got its problems, it is people like Sgt Owens that make this town great. Rest in peace and may God's healing hands be placed on His loved ones.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered on time. Beautiful flowers. Slight improvement would be made if a bow is added to decorate vase other than that arrangement was great
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Would just like to thank you for supporting this mom and pop shop, we made it thru Mother's Day, and I'd like to thank you for your patience....my dad passed away and his funeral was during Mother's Day week, but I wouldn't have it any other way, he was more important. We had to play catch up and if you were affected in any way I wholehearted apolizge. Thank you again for supporting us for almost 30 years.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love love love my flowers! Great customer service per the sender.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beyond beautiful. I was overjoyed with the service. Thank you
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

fast, easy and user friendly website.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and flowers.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers looked great and were delivered on time, thank you. I ordered the flowers online and the process was user friendly and easy
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Oustanding
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome job!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful and fresh! Love them!!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered as requested / Thank you
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great job!!
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers was beautiful.
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you! The floral spray was beautiful. Our family was so pleased.
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Can't thank you enough for the handling of my Fathers funeral. Everything went off with out a hitch and the Flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!! Well done, thank you thank you
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Been my Florist for years! So happy with the Service but more particular the Flowers my daughter was raving about getting two weeks ago, said they are still fresh and beautiful as the day they were delivered.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very pleased with service and flowers my Mom received. Thank you
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks once again for the Beautiful flowers, it's hard to get up there to spend time with my mom, glad I can show her how much I care through flowers. She always sends me a picture when she gets them so I know she's excited to receive them. Thank you
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

did not look like on picture brown basket and no lily flowers .
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement is outstanding.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers, timely delivery, and the woman who delivered the flowers was very kind and professional. However, the message that I wrote out for my Mother for Mother's day was less than satisfactory when written on the card. The punctuation was pretty far off, a couple words that I wanted in the message were left out, and a few words were misspelled. All of this despite me proof reading it several times to make sure it was correct. I will more than likely use this service again, as the products are of good quality, but the card is something to work on. :)
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

There were some differences in the image display online and the actual flowers delivered. There appeared to be less flowers in the actual brown basket delivered versus the very full display online but overall not bad. I'd just warn to be sure to deliver pretty close to what you have pictured in terms of flower count and don't replace with greenery at the expense of your consumer.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

TBA
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was sent flowers for Valentines and even though I wasn't home they were delivered to my house for my family to enjoy. Pictures I recieved showed me the beautiful flowers. Thank you for taking time to make such a beautiful bouquet of flowers
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent florist! Julie said the flowers were beautiful. Someone called the day of delivery and said some flowers didn't come in yet and asked if they could substitute different flowers which were of better quality. Very good service. I would use you again!
Date: Feb 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful vase of flowers. Lived the design and color choice.
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service! I was late on my end with an order for a funeral because i got swamped at work. The first florist I called was rude and very un happy about the rushed order so I cancelled. I called Lancaster Florist and they we very helpful and appreciative of my business even though they had a 2 hour deadline. I'm not sure of the young lady who helped me but my call was at 2:40pm on 1/23/15. Thank you again!
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Outstanding Services! Went Above and Beyond to make sure The Get Well Gift Basket was delivered even after store hours and great distance! The recipient of the gift wrote me, "This Get Well Gift will truly make me get well." He really love the grapes and everything in the basket, there were so many different choices to choose from and so much, he didn't know where to begin. Thank you again! Blessings Always!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Simple Amazing staff! They have helped me deliver to my out of state loved ones on more than one occasion and the pictures of the arrangement that my family has received said exactly what I wanted to in my absence. Very pleased.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flower Delivery To Lancaster, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

LANCASTER FLORIST
1825 West Ave J Suite 105
Lancaster, CA. 93534
Local: (661) 723-7673

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21