1825 West Ave J Suite 105 Lancaster, CA 93534  Local: (661) 723-7673 Tollfree: (800) 274-1315
Customer Reviews
LANCASTER FLORIST
Local Lancaster, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered a get well arraignment same day delivery to the hospital. Wow it was so fresh and beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love it, and I am really happy with your services, I will definitely be using your service again in the future!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely the most beautiful bouquet. Worth every penny we spent.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. User friendly website. Great prices. Thank you.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very impressed with the flowers ordered. My Wife loved them.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very impressed with the flowers ordered. My Wife loved them.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I purchased these condolence flowers for my best friend. She loved them! Thank you!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and work. Product delivered according to photo and website. thank you
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your service, the flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Tomorrow the city of Lancaster, and the entire Antelope Valley will pay their respects to Sgt Steve Owens of the Los Angeles Sheriffs Department, who will be laid to rest. Our heartfelt condolences to his family and fellow comrades and friends. This was a senseless crime and although this valley has got its problems, it is people like Sgt Owens that make this town great. Rest in peace and may God's healing hands be placed on His loved ones.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Would just like to thank you for supporting this mom and pop shop, we made it thru Mother's Day, and I'd like to thank you for your patience....my dad passed away and his funeral was during Mother's Day week, but I wouldn't have it any other way, he was more important. We had to play catch up and if you were affected in any way I wholehearted apolizge. Thank you again for supporting us for almost 30 years.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered on time. Beautiful flowers. Slight improvement would be made if a bow is added to decorate vase other than that arrangement was great
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love love love my flowers! Great customer service per the sender.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beyond beautiful. I was overjoyed with the service. Thank you
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

fast, easy and user friendly website.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and flowers.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers looked great and were delivered on time, thank you. I ordered the flowers online and the process was user friendly and easy
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Oustanding
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome job!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful and fresh! Love them!!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered as requested / Thank you
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great job!!
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers was beautiful.
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you! The floral spray was beautiful. Our family was so pleased.
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Been my Florist for years! So happy with the Service but more particular the Flowers my daughter was raving about getting two weeks ago, said they are still fresh and beautiful as the day they were delivered.
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Can't thank you enough for the handling of my Fathers funeral. Everything went off with out a hitch and the Flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!! Well done, thank you thank you
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks once again for the Beautiful flowers, it's hard to get up there to spend time with my mom, glad I can show her how much I care through flowers. She always sends me a picture when she gets them so I know she's excited to receive them. Thank you
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very pleased with service and flowers my Mom received. Thank you
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

did not look like on picture brown basket and no lily flowers .
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement is outstanding.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers, timely delivery, and the woman who delivered the flowers was very kind and professional. However, the message that I wrote out for my Mother for Mother's day was less than satisfactory when written on the card. The punctuation was pretty far off, a couple words that I wanted in the message were left out, and a few words were misspelled. All of this despite me proof reading it several times to make sure it was correct. I will more than likely use this service again, as the products are of good quality, but the card is something to work on. :)
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

There were some differences in the image display online and the actual flowers delivered. There appeared to be less flowers in the actual brown basket delivered versus the very full display online but overall not bad. I'd just warn to be sure to deliver pretty close to what you have pictured in terms of flower count and don't replace with greenery at the expense of your consumer.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

TBA
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was sent flowers for Valentines and even though I wasn't home they were delivered to my house for my family to enjoy. Pictures I recieved showed me the beautiful flowers. Thank you for taking time to make such a beautiful bouquet of flowers
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent florist! Julie said the flowers were beautiful. Someone called the day of delivery and said some flowers didn't come in yet and asked if they could substitute different flowers which were of better quality. Very good service. I would use you again!
Date: Feb 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful vase of flowers. Lived the design and color choice.
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service! I was late on my end with an order for a funeral because i got swamped at work. The first florist I called was rude and very un happy about the rushed order so I cancelled. I called Lancaster Florist and they we very helpful and appreciative of my business even though they had a 2 hour deadline. I'm not sure of the young lady who helped me but my call was at 2:40pm on 1/23/15. Thank you again!
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Outstanding Services! Went Above and Beyond to make sure The Get Well Gift Basket was delivered even after store hours and great distance! The recipient of the gift wrote me, "This Get Well Gift will truly make me get well." He really love the grapes and everything in the basket, there were so many different choices to choose from and so much, he didn't know where to begin. Thank you again! Blessings Always!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Simple Amazing staff! They have helped me deliver to my out of state loved ones on more than one occasion and the pictures of the arrangement that my family has received said exactly what I wanted to in my absence. Very pleased.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flower Delivery To Lancaster, CA
See Delivery Areas